top of page

We Are Certified

Emagined Security ethical hackers possess a variety of certifications, licenses and memberships including but not limited to: 

  • EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (C|EH) 

  • Offensive Security Certified Professional (OSCP) 

  • Offensive Security Web Expert (OSWE) 

  • Offensive Security Experienced Pentester (OSEP) 

  • Offensive Security Kali Linux Certified Professional (KLCP) 

  • GIAC Penetration Tester (GPEN) 

  • CREST Registered Tester (CRT) 

  • Burp Suite Certified Practitioner (BSCP) 

  • eLearnSecurity Certified Penetration Tester eXtreme (eCPTX) 

  • eLearnSecurity Certified Professional Penetration Tester (eCPPTv2) 

  • eLearnSecurity Mobile Application Penetration Tester (eMAPT) 

  • eLearnSecurity Certified eXploit Developer (eCXD) 

  • eLearnSecurity Certified Web Application Penetration Tester eXtreme (eWPTXv2) 

  • ZeroPointSecurity Certified Red Team Operator (CRTO) 

  • TCM Security Practical Network Penetration Tester Certification (PNTP) 

  • CompTIA PenTest+ 

  • CJIS Level 4 certification

Image by Glenn Carstens-Peters
Image by Nathan Dumlao

Organization, Affiliations, & Memberships

Organizations, Affiliations & Memberships 

  • International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium (ISC)2 

  • High Technology Crime Investigation Association (H.T.C.I.A.) 

  • US Secret Service Electronic Crime Task Force (ECTF) 

  • Federal Bureau of Investigation Infragard 



Additionally, we provide a matrix of our penetration testers skills showcasing the comprehensive nature of our penetration testing experience. In order for a penetration tester to be certified by Emagined Security standards the penetration tester must: 

  • Be trained by Emagined Security on the methodology and requirements to perform a comprehensive test for that service. 

  • Have a Senior or Principal Penetration Tester co-pen test the service at a minimum of 6 test. 

  • Perform over 25 tests in the service category. 

  • Be certified by the VP of Penetration Testing Training to be able to perform the service to Emagined Security standards. 

Other Cybersecurity Credentials:

  • ISC2 Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) 

  • ISC2 Systems Security Certified Professional (SSCP) 

  • CompTIA A+ Certified 

  • CompTIA Server+ Certified 

  • CompTIA Network+ Certified 

  • CompTIA Project+ Certified 

  • Certified Computer Examiner  

  • EnCase Certified Examiner  

  • HP Accredited Platform Specialist – Proliant (APS) 

  • Microsoft Certified Professional Systems Engineer (MCSE) 

  • EC-Council Certified Cybersecurity Technician (C|CT) 

  • EC-Council Certified EC-Council Instructor (C|EI) 

  • Certified in Homeland Security – Level 3 (CHS-III) 

  • GIAC Certified Firewall Analyst (GCFW) 

  • GIAC Security Essentials Certification (GSEC) 

  • GIAC Certified Incident Handler (GCIH) 

  • Cellebrite UFED Certified – Mobile Devices (C00028) 

  • Cellebrite UFED Physical Certified – Mobile Devices (P00169) 

  • Securing Solaris – The Gold Standard (GGSC) 

  • Katana Forensics Lantern iOS First Responder Certification 

  • Katana Forensics Laboratory iOS/Mac OS X Certification 

  • GIAC Certified Forensic Analyst (GCFA) 

  • Cisco Certified Networking Professional Security Specialist 1 

  • Cisco Certified Networking Professional + Security (CCNP + Security) 

  • Check Point Certified Security Administrator (CCSA) 

  • Cisco Certified Networking Professional (CCNP) 

  • Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) 

  • Microsoft – Microsoft Certified Professional, Systems Engineer, & Trainer 

  • Novell – Certified Novell Administrator, Engineer, & Instructor 

  • Project Management Institute – Project Management Professional 

  • Oracle Certified Professional Java Programmer 

  • CIW Perl, JavaScript, Database Specialist, and Web Development Professional 

  • SecurityTube Linux Assembly Expert (SLAE) 

  • SecurityTube Python Scripting Expert (SPSE) 

  • Palo Alto Networks Certified Network Security Engineer (PCNSE) 

  • Microsoft Sharepoint Server Certified 

  • Amazon Web Services(AWS) Cloud Practitioner 

  • VMware Certified Professional 6.5  

  • Selenium + Java Certified 

We Work With the Very Best

bottom of page